Mitarbeitende

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail Sprechzeit
Katrin Adolphi 1.10 420 3473 adolphi@uni-greifswald.de Mi 11:00-12:00 Uhr
Mohammad Alkilzy 1.15 mohammad.alkilzy1@uni-greifswald.de nach Vereinbarung
Dr. Rima Breitsprecher 1.15 rima.breitsprecher@uni-greifswald.de nach Vereinbarung
Stefan Dinse 1.07 420 3499 dinse@uni-greifswald.de Mo-Do 10:00-12:00 Uhr
Odile B. Endres 1.26 420 3480 odile.endres@uni-greifswald.de Mi 10:00-11:00 Uhr
Sabine Franke 1.09 420 1617 sfranke@uni-greifswald.de Mo-Do 9:00-12:00 Uhr
Angelica Giribaldi-Pompetzki 1.14 giribaldia@uni-greifswald.de nach Vereinbarung
Carlos Gonzalez Casares 1.18 420 3471 carlos.gonzalez@uni-greifswald.de Mi 11:00-12:00 Uhr
Antje Gusowski 1.17 420 3477 fmz@uni-greifswald.de Di/Do 9-11:30, Mi 9-12/14-16 Uhr, Fr 9-10 Uhr
Dr. Ute Hasler 1.10 420 3473 hasler@uni-greifswald.de Mi 11:00-12:00 Uhr
Sara Heim 1.10 sara.heim@uni-greifswald.de nach Vereinbarung
Jasmin Hirschberg 1.16 420 3475 jasmin.hirschberg@uni-greifswald.de Mi 10:00-13:00 Uhr
Roswitha Holten 1.26 420 3480 holten@uni-greifswald.de Mi 11:00-12:00 Uhr
Cynthia Keßler 1.10 cynthia.kessler@uni-greifswald.de nach Vereinbarung
Erik Kjellberg 1.15 erik.kjellberg1@uni-greifswald.de nach Vereinbarung
Dr. Tomoko Kurihara 1.10 tomoko.kurihara@uni-greifswald.de nach Vereinbarung
Dennis Norton 1.10 dennis.norton@uni-greifswald.de nach Vereinbarung
João Pereira Rocha 1.15 joao.pereirarocha@uni-greifswald.de nach Vereinbarung
Shasi Poon 1.10 shasi.poon@uni-greifswald.de nach Vereinbarung
Bianca Seeliger-Mächler 1.14 420 3484 bianca.seeliger-mächler@uni-greifswald.de Mi 11:00-12:00 Uhr